Security versus Compliance - A Simple Graphic

Tuesday, October 18, 2011

Javvad Malik

99edc1997453f90eb5ac1430fd9a7c61

Taken from the ever popular Security Vs Compliance Video, is a poster that sums it up so you can share with colleagues who work in companies that ban YouTube, or to use in presentations.

Because we know nothing spices up a boring powerpoint presentation than a badly edited photo. Hey it’s better than clip art!

/uploads/remoteimg/82605c733498852e5face00b3d13421e.jpg

Cross-posted from J4vv4D
Possibly Related Articles:
10811
General
Information Security
Humor Compliance Security Information Security Infosec Graphic
Post Rating I Like this!
Default-avatar
Pinky Gupta Packers and Movers in Aundh Pune at http://www.5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-aundh-pune/

Packers and Movers in Chandan Nagar Pune at http://www.5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-chandan-nagar-pune/

Packers and Movers in Hadapsar Pune at http://www.5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-hadapsar-pune/

Packers and Movers in Kharadi Pune at http://www.5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-kharadi-pune/

Packers and Movers in Kothrud Pune at http://www.5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-kothrud-pune/

Packers and Movers in Magarpatta City Pune at http://www.5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-magarpatta-city-pune/

Packers and Movers in Nanded Pune at http://www.5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-nanded-pune/

Packers and Movers in Viman Nagar Pune at http://www.5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-viman-nagar-pune/

Packers and Movers in Wakad Pune at http://www.5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-wakad-pune/
1424770474
The views expressed in this post are the opinions of the Infosec Island member that posted this content. Infosec Island is not responsible for the content or messaging of this post.

Unauthorized reproduction of this article (in part or in whole) is prohibited without the express written permission of Infosec Island and the Infosec Island member that posted this content--this includes using our RSS feed for any purpose other than personal use.